Visiting Disneyland Paris – February 2014

20140203_150131

Last week, I went to Disneyland Paris for my birthday — it was amazing!

Image

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. T.B.O.A. Sad
    Feb 13, 2014 @ 18:53:45

    Great photo, and what an awesome birthday trip!

    Reply

  2. La valise de louise
    Feb 19, 2014 @ 12:39:19

    Glad that you had such a magical birthday!

    Reply

    • Umbrielle
      Mar 04, 2014 @ 19:05:50

      Oh my goodness, I’m so sorry for the late reply! I’ve been busy with work and haven’t had a chance to reply to emails etc.

      But hello, Louise and thank you so much~! It was magical, as always! I love your blog, too! 😀 Will follow! x

      Reply

Leave a Reply

