Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate Heading To The West In 2015

I’m so excited about this. I’ve been playing Munter (the nickname my partner and I gave it.. Monster and Hunter smashed together!) since 2009 and my partner and I have spent almost a 1000 hours playing 2ndG and the Japanese Portable 3rd, both on the PSP.
In fact, my partner has been reluctant to buy a 3DS but with this announcement he’s changed his mind! Mwahaha~ Nice one, Capcom! Can’t wait!

My Nintendo News

Capcom has today confirmed that Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate for Nintendo 3DS will be heading to the west sometime in early 2015. A lot of fans have been clamouring for the game to come to the United States and Europe, so it’s great news that it’s finally coming.

Thanks to everyone who sent this in.

View original post

Leave a Reply

