Disney Magical World For Nintendo 3DS Launches April 11 In US

This is great news! My favourite game, Disney Magic Castle My Happy Life is coming out in the US! I can’t wait to see how it does!

My Nintendo News

Disney Magical World is a new game featuring dozens of Disney characters in a variety of Disney-themed worlds. Players can customize their characters with hundreds of Disney-themed outfits and accessories, all while managing a café, planting crops and collecting Disney character cards. Players help different characters solve problems or find missing items. The game launches in stores and in the Nintendo eShop on April 11.

View original post

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. T.B.O.A. Sad
    Jan 11, 2014 @ 06:49:39

    Wow, I’m so happy I found this blog – I love all things Disney and Animal Crossing! Nice job here, and I look forward to reading and commenting along! Can’t wait for the NA release of Disney Magic Castle 🙂

    Reply

    • Umbrielle
      Jan 11, 2014 @ 15:18:58

      Thank you so much! I’ll admit that I’ve only recently started blogging again after a break but I’ve got a post with plenty of detail regarding Disney Magical World coming up very soon which you might enjoy!

      Hope to see you around again! Thanks! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

