Disney Magic Castle My Happy Life — Open Question Post!

07-disney-magic-castle-my-happy-life-2

This game was released in Japan on August 1st 2013 and I’ve been playing it on and off since that date. I admit that I neglected the game for a few months but recently I’ve been playing it on a daily basis and I’ve made a lot of progress. It’s a really fun, rewarding game to play.

Since the introduction of Miiverse, it’s been very easy for me to find out tips and tricks about the game and just generally appreciate it more. And the players are extremely friendly and adorable! The Miiverse page often features drawings and doodles of various Disney characters!

The main goal of the game is to collect stickers– stickers unlock a ton of neat stuff and help you progress through the game. Stickers are rewarded to you for completing various achievements (wearing 50 “perfect outfits”, catching a 100m fish etc) kind of like ACNL’s badges, I suppose!

85mai

85 stickers collected! Go me!

I’ve managed to finally reach the upper levels and it’s all thanks to the help I’ve had from kind Japanese players on Miiverse (and a few English speakers, too!) so I just want to put this post out there — if anyone needs any help with the game and is having trouble with Japanese etc, please feel free to ask me anything and I’ll try to help.

I might not be all that useful in terms of the higher level stuff (as I’m at 85 stickers) but I can definitely help with general play and how to go about your “daily activities” on the game.

So, feel free to ask away! I would totally write a guide but I’ve not got the time so questions are great!

Leave a Reply

