Long time no see!

Hello!

I’ve been so neglectful with my blog and I’m really sorry I haven’t been updating all that much. Life became very busy and I had to let the internet take a back seat for a couple of months. But now I’m hoping to write more often and share some of my recent game loves!

I’m also really loving Miiverse! It’s such a fun way to interact and share tips with your favourite games. I can also finally get screenshots of my current favourite, Disney Magic Castle My Happy Life!

Image

Hello from Castle Town!

I also received a European 3DS XL from a relative for Christmas so I can now play English games! I’m actually getting a copy of ACNL to play. I’m going to start on January 1st and try to play the entire year through. It’s a bit of a challenge but I’m looking forward to it.

So.. that’s all for now! I’ll update my games and friend codes section to include the new 3DS and my Miiverse details. Feel free to comment and add!

More coming soon!

Leave a Reply

