This week in Inuno Village – 24th – 30th June

Follow me on Twitter!

This week has been quite a slow one in Inuno — I’ve been working so many hours at work as the season is picking up and it’s getting harder and harder to make time for AC. I’m not giving up, but things are going to be moving slower! Hence this post is being written almost a week late, eep!

So, here we go…

Monday 24th June:

HNI_0001

It was a super hot and sunny day in Inuno on Monday and not much happened as it was far too hot to do any real work!

HNI_0002

I think that’s literally all I did… sit on a bench and watch the world go by!

HNI_0003

Mariko learned a new emote..

HNI_0004

I think that’s all that happened.. oh, I paid for a new bridge because I’m lazy and want a bridge right behind my house, haha!

HNI_0005

HNI_0006

Tuesday 25th June:

HNI_0009

I woke up to spot Phineas in my town after awhile of not seeing him and immediately pestered him for a badge!

HNI_0011

I got a badge for collecting plenty of sea creatures, yay!

HNI_0012

Also, my pears fruited! Yay! My collection is complete!!

HNI_0014

Today’s emote!

HNI_0015

Gaston decided to come over and check my house out — not that much has changed! I kinda stick to a layout I like and.. leave it that way! Oh well, he enjoyed himself enough!

HNI_0017

HNI_0018

Until I started scaring him.. haha

HNI_0021

Stars!

After having so much trouble with getting into Ncdogg’s town she suggested that I visit her town via the Dream Suite, so I did exactly that! Boy was I excited!

HNI_0024

HNI_0025

HNI_0026

HNI_0028

HNI_0029

I met.. two ducks! But apparently, she has three?? Wow!

meinumbriell'sdreambrain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yes, visit this blog (if you haven’t already, durr!)

HNI_0033

No! Don’t do it! It isn’t worth it!! 😛

HNI_0034

Lovely designs!

HNI_0035

I bumped into Ncdogg’s Gaston and the awesome thing was that he actually acted as if he was MY version of Gaston!

HNI_0036

And the same happened with Dehli, another of my same villagers!

HNI_0040

HNI_0041

“I’m so glad there’s someone I know here.. If I’d ended up lost in an unknown village, I dunno if I’d make it back!”

HNI_0042

“It’s seems that this dream isn’t an all you can eat place!”

HNI_0043

HNI_0048

I love you!

HNI_0049

Such a good idea!!

HNI_0051

And then I went home, what a fun dream! Thanks, Ncdogg!

HNI_0055

And I also did a ceremony for the latest bridge that I’ll call “Lazy ass bridge” as it’s right behind my house and is there purely to save me a 5 second run to the nearest bridge.. 😛

Wednesday 26th:

HNI_0058

Ribbit pretty much asked to come visit my house as soon as I got into the centre of town so I headed back over with him. He seemed pretty impressed by my second floor — which is pretty much a mess — and wanted me to teach him how to use a PC.. lol.

HNI_0059

HNI_0061

I then dug up Gaston’s time capsule and gave it back to him. He seemed pleased to receive it (and perhaps he didn’t remember asking me to bury it.. haha)

HNI_0062

The best news today was that I went to learn a new emote from Club LOL and found out that I’d learned them all except the “special” one!!

HNI_0067

HNI_0069

HNI_0070

HNI_0071

HNI_0072

He rewarded me with a special dance emote and even gave me a present, too..

HNI_0073

I can groove!

HNI_0075

Wearing his present — a gaudy comedian’s jacket!

HNI_0080

I tried drawing a peach for my town flag and god.. it just looked like a butt so bad!

HNI_0081

I decided to go for a balloon present.. as I love those things!

HNI_0085

And the rainy season continues..

Thursday 27th:

I didn’t get up to much this week but I spent some time hunting down my villagers and dancing with them..

HNI_0002

HNI_0003

HNI_0005

HNI_0006

Even Isabelle loves to dance!

HNI_0010

Three-way groove!

HNI_0017

Some of my amateurish designs!

I then decided to visit a few random towns via the dream suite as Mariko. I wanted her to collect some neat designs for my town and to see what nice towns there were out there.

HNI_0018

I visited an awesomely cute “Disney” themed town..

HNI_0021

HNI_0022

Mickey’s House!

HNI_0023

Minnie’s house!

HNI_0024

Town Hall!

HNI_0025

Visit “Disney Town” yourself, too!

HNI_0028

And I completed a project, too!

Friday 28th:

HNI_0031

I planted a ton of new trees as decoration rather than for fruit.. peaches, of course! So it’s quite nice seeing lots of peaches all the time!

HNI_0034

Redd was in town and I scored a nice statue for my collection at the museum.

HNI_0035

…At least, I hope it was..

HNI_0037

I also got my first rare tree stump! Which, technically, should grow mushrooms all year round! We’ll see!

HNI_0038

I unveiled a sign post in my town!

HNI_0045

And paid off my house again! I’m still slowly expanding!

Saturday 29th:

I was so busy IRL that this is the only screenshot I have.. but it’s pretty awesome! I got my first perfect fruit!!!!

HNI_0046

I planted that baby straight away!

Sunday 30th:

Another slow day for me due to work but I had a camper!

HNI_0050

A strange Lion called Rick!

HNI_0051

Hmm, if only I could get rid of that damn hamster..

HNI_0052

And I paid more than usual for my turnips!

And that’s the end of that week! I’m going to be a bit behind from now on and I hope I can continue doing this weekly blog but work is freakishly busy so we’ll see how it goes!

Leave a Reply

