Fantasy Life so far..

I have to admit that, aside from being super busy with work RL, I’ve been a little tiny bit distracted by Fantasy Life. It’s really adorable and a lot of fun. I still like AC a lot more but it’s nice to have a secondary game for when you’ve expended all your energy on doing stuff in AC.

It’s a lot different from AC, but pretty similar, too. I think I’ll play both games together — so expect posts about Fantasy Life, too!

Has anyone else played Fantasy Life? Got any tips?

If anyone’s there, of course.. ahem.

I’ll also be blogging about Inuno Village weekly/bi-weekly from now on due to RL stuff! Got lots to write about!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sosostris
    Jun 06, 2013 @ 22:07:17

    Now you’re making me want to play fantasy life again! I haven’t played it in a couple months but I loved it while I did. I started out as a miner but then switched over to a mage. Then I got frustrated cause I saw rocks I couldn’t mine and wanted to go back to being a miner. lol. I didn’t get very far.

    Reply

    • Umbrielle
      Jun 06, 2013 @ 22:18:12

      I actually wanted to wait until the new version came out but when I saw it on the eShop for 2900yen I couldn’t resist, especially as I can buy an expansion when Link comes out!
      It’s very dialogue intensive at the moment.. which is a little bit annoying at times, but I’m liking it a lot. It makes a nice change from AC!
      Thanks for commenting and visiting! ^^

      Reply

Leave a Reply

