The story so far.. Inuno Village.

I haven’t been blogging all that long and I thought I’d do a post with some of my screenshots from the start of my time in Inuno Village.

Enjoy!

Warning: Lots and lots of screens?!

HNI_0022

My first screenshot. Hanging out with Cyrano (or Sakurajima as I know him.. :P)

HNI_0025

The mysterious balloon bearing a gift. I thought it was pretty awesome but couldn’t get it down.. no slingshot then!

HNI_0028

The first few days were quite crappy weather..

HNI_0032

My first event and I couldn’t do much of it as I didn’t have all the tools. D’aww.

HNI_0033

Yay, fossil!

HNI_0039

Got stung by a bee as I didn’t know that I should run into a building. Ahhh, I was such a novice!

HNI_0040

My first visit to Happy Homes Showcase. I didn’t even know I could order stuff from it but I was super impressed by the houses I saw.

HNI_0042

Cherry blossoms!

HNI_0044

My little tree!

HNI_0015

Just like in Japan, the cherry blossoms soon began to scatter from the trees.

HNI_0016

My convenience store! I really liked it. 😥

HNI_0021

Still perplexed by that damn balloon.

HNI_0027

Rainy day!

HNI_0036

My first Fishing Tourney that I accidentally won.. I had no idea what I was doing, lol.

HNI_0040

The first fossil I completed was the T-REX!

HNI_0046

I fell into a lot of holes back then..

HNI_0048

I started making my room look nicer once I completed the loan payment.

HNI_0054

Finally got Speedy in my village and changed my hair!

HNI_0057

First villager’s birthday was Agnes!

HNI_0059

Aww, Deli is so cute.

HNI_0066

Paid off my loan!

HNI_0068

Finally got a balloon present by buying a slingshot and received the hat. I rather liked it.

HNI_0081

The start of my flower garden.

HNI_0096

…..Another hole sneaked up on me.

HNI_0004

My first visit to the Island.

HNI_0007

Creepy face fail…

HNI_0019

I managed to catch lots of fish and donate them to the museum aquarium.

HNI_0033

Finished my first project…

HNI_0029

Not sure if it was worth it!

HNI_0049

Got my final villager.. Amamin.

HNI_0052

My house started to look better.

HNI_0058

I missed the DLC Sakura Clock but luckily found it in a HHA showcase home.

HNI_0060

…..Hmmm.. I had an identity crisis.

HNI_0067

Children’s Day was fun!

HNI_0068

HNI_0069

HNI_0080

Finished my first bridge!

HNI_0085

My house and hair ended up all pink.

HNI_0087

Got my first badge.. a StreetPass one!

HNI_0093

Bench!

HNI_0008

I got a second floor. Still not sure what I’m doing with it, though.

HNI_0013

Had an unfortunate day where I messed up my hair at Speedy’s and had to hide it under a hat.

HNI_0014

I also got stung by bees…

HNI_0019

But I saw a meteor shower, which rocked.

HNI_0029

And wished upon a few stars.

HNI_0039

And even had my first clubbing experience at CLUB 444.

HNI_0042

Yay, Golden Slingshot come to meeee!

HNI_0046

“Hmm.. so this is your scent.”
Creepy ass hamster. Get out of my village already. >:[

HNI_0047

My house. I also went purple for a bit and cut my hair short!

HNI_0055

I also went a bit overboard with flowers but the villagers liked it and even started adding their own to the mix. So cute.

HNI_0064

The Fishing Tourney where we had to catch a big Blackbass.

HNI_0066

Which I lost this time.. Pfft.

HNI_0068

I found a four-leaf clover at last and even had green hair for a bit.. and went even shorter!

HNI_0071

…More creepy face pulling.

HNI_0074

My first ever visitor! Mint green hair was a little sucky, though..

HNI_0076

HNI_0086

My first attempt at paving my village.

HNI_0089

I didn’t know you could watch the credits here!

So that’s pretty much the story so far!

Leave a Reply

